Dark Future EP / Rog [bump106] (2009.04.19)

bump106 cover image

Release notes

Literally "Dark" EP, from Detroit techno to glitch and minimal. "The tracks have an apocalyptic vibe and they're just watching what's going on around the world economy."


Track list

  1. Industrial Mono (4:11)
  2. Nightmare Of The Future (9:28)
  3. Devil Technology (6:44)
  4. Fear The Mind Killer (6:31)
  5. Hiroshima2045 (5:53)
  6. Dunas (5:39)

MP3, total time 38:26, total size 88.0MB