Yamabiko DS-10 / Kuske [bump117] (2009.07.26)

bump117 cover image

Release notes

In 2005, when the release of my album "August" (mtk152, Monotonik) was near, I listened Monotonik past releases. And I noticed that there was Japanese artist named Kplecraft (KNMS-001). 4 years have passed since then, and what a surprise! Kuske of Kplecraft visited Bump Foot. Here comes fully bleep sounds, but with a contemporary instrument : KORG DS-10. Artwork by KYAN-DOG.


Track list

  1. Kodama (5:41)
  2. DS Goa #kiri (4:16)
  3. Yamabiko (5:02)
  4. Ten (3:43)
  5. DS Goa #kumo (4:15)
  6. Satori (4:41)
  7. Hinode (4:25)

MP3, total time 32:03, total size 73.3MB