Loco Summer EP / Rog [bump118] (2009.08.23)

bump118 cover image

Release notes

Here is Rog's new EP for summer. It's a mixture of tropic flavour and deep (and even a little bit dark) atmosphere.


Track list

  1. Canquero (5:42)
  2. Feel Joy (5:36)
  3. Lo Que Quieres! (2:46)
  4. Run 4 Rum (5:03)

MP3, total time 19:08, total size 43.7MB