Red Element / Rog [bump143] (2010.10.10)

bump143 cover image

Release notes

Rog's sixth EP is featuring vocals. The tracks are deep but floating at the same time, especially Tr. 2 and 3. It contains the original version of Minivocal, included in "5 Year Reunion".


Track list

  1. Minivocal (Original) (8:13)
  2. Can't Wait feat. Luna (10:33)
  3. The Virus feat. Sanna Hartfield (Detroit Feeling Mix) (9:43)

MP3, total time 28:30, total size 65.2MB