Twenty Four / Gran + [bump197] (2014.08.23)

bump197 cover image

Release notes

Twenty Four is the deep of the night. It is endless sundown, it is a time of memories, carelessness and sleep. It is music that fills the spirit with tranquility, the mind - with a clear sense of time.


Track list

  1. Lone Line (5:31)
  2. Thougts Of Words (6:08)
  3. Moonface (4:19)
  4. Dream (9:18)

MP3, total time 25:16, total size 49.3MB