Inner Smile Volume Two / Uniquetunes [foot042] (2007.04.21)

Release notes

This is the second part of their "Inner Smile", a collection of Uniquetunes' unreleased, strange and never-heard-before materials. Volume One is in Red Netlabel, the red side - while ours is the green one.


Track list

  1. Before She Comes (2:16)
  2. Blue (2:45)
  3. Eggs Of Jazz (1:22)
  4. Bitch City Grooves (4:12)
  5. The End, Oh, Please, No (3:05)
  6. What Is Your Name, Natasha? (5:37)
  7. Heroe Are Always Coming Back, Pt. I / Uniquetunes presents 8bitJazz (1:46)
  8. Heroe Are Always Coming Back, Pt. II / Uniquetunes presents 8bitJazz (1:13)
  9. Feel The Groove (Live at Mod Club) (4:21)
  10. Time (4:48)

MP3, total time 31:24, total size 44.4MB


Tracks are not available, but will be on their commercial releases.