All Around EP / Kapten [foot084] (2008.10.04)

foot084 cover image

Release notes

Kapten came back since the release of his first "Inspirate EP" in November 2007. "All Around EP" is starting from deeper trip-hop, but the fourth track "Federation Of Light" turns their way to brighter side. A drum'n'bass with tropic flavour "Photosynthesis" closes the EP.


Track list

  1. Combines (3:04)
  2. All Around (2:46)
  3. Versed (3:03)
  4. Federation Of Light (3:01)
  5. Photosynthesis (3:20)

MP3, total time 15:15, total size 34.8MB