Sleepy EP / Junior85 [foot117] (2009.10.25)

foot117 cover image

Release notes

New comer from Ireland (he is the first). "Sleepy EP" has atmospheric or hypnotic feeling, like a mood before going to bed. This is for listening in the night.


Track list

  1. In Sleepy Electricity (1:51)
  2. For Reason, Forgotten (5:24)
  3. Sunnday (3:34)
  4. In Your Sleep (3:30)
  5. Eeeoooww (3:17)
  6. In Your Sleepy Electricity (1:31)

MP3, total time 19:08, total size 43.8MB