His Name Is Radar / Younnat [foot132] (2010.02.14)

foot132 cover image

Release notes

This release contains some electro pops, tribal trip-hop, romantic downtempo, and uplifting funk. It's a long time blank, although we didn't miss his release from kahvi collective. And finally he came back. His name is Younnat.


Track list

  1. Radar (4:21)
  2. Incredible Adventure of a Flying Fox (4:13)
  3. Ku Bo - Younnat remake (Tsu Bo feat. Anbuley) (4:22)
  4. Welcome to the Land of Cookies! (3:42)
  5. A Last-ditch Effort (3:43)
  6. The News (3:52)

MP3, total time 24:12, total size 55.3MB