Bicolor city / Pics Frunk [foot138] (2010.03.28)

foot138 cover image

Release notes

Between beautiful moment and unstable mood, between somewhat vacant and sort of mellow. These tracks come from Bicolor city, which is the third solo release by Pics Frunk (actually, they built the "city"). The last track is version 2, then where is version 1? The answer is... to be announced.


Track list

  1. Luz suave (3:14)
  2. Hybrid truck (3:21)
  3. Socket weld song (3:04)
  4. For travel by train (3:12)
  5. Elliptical movement (2:03)
  6. Fuego y sintes (5:13)
  7. Yellow dots (version 2) (6:37)

MP3, total time 26:44, total size 61.1MB