Ru Trip Community - The Collection vol. 1 / Various Artists [foot145] (2010.06.13)

foot145 cover image

Release notes

In this netlabel scene, today we can hear many tunes from Russia. Many artists and many netlabels - Russia is rich in musical talents. As you know, we have many Russian artists for techno, house, ambient, IDM... of course, also nu-jazz or trip-hop. This time, a non-profit project for trip-hop and abstract hip-hop, Ru Trip Community visited Bump Foot. They brought us one compilation, including promising musicians playing in these directions. 813 is also featured.

About Ru Trip Community

A non-profit project of 2 people, with the goal to introduce a broad audience of listeners with such directions as the Russian trip-hop, and abstract hip-hop. The project is less than a year old, but has already managed to gather around it, nearly all the musicians of these directions, and a considerable Number of connoisseurs. Community emerged in the social network, but it gradually goes beyond it. More recently came the mini-site ( Everything is done purely community effort creators, musicians, and friends RTC - progressively towards young people who perceive music not in the form in which it is imposed on the media.

About this compilation

  • The idea, selection of tracks, and everything else : Maxim Svetlichniy, Maxim Gushchin
  • Model : Dany_Shh
  • Design : re3a (,
  • Thanks to : Katya More, Besformennaya Coma, Svetlana Strick
  • Big thanks to Igor Obruchnikov for assistance in the preparation of this release.
  • Just want to thank all the teams who participated in this collection for the confidence and efficiency.



Track list

  1. Ostensibility / JASK_ZCR (4:05)
  2. Skynet / PanDub Bear (4:26)
  3. My Protection / Povodki Neterpenia (4:43)
  4. Wind / Paradeigma feat. My Automata (2:56)
  5. Blindfold Me / Shades Of Rain (2:59)
  6. Voluntary Improvement Of Self-Flagellation / 813 (4:21)
  7. Autofobia / Kamio (3:32)
  8. Like A Torn Cloud / MarginalShow (5:42)
  9. Autumn... / September27 (3:44)
  10. Witch / Bad Wires (3:00)
  11. Downtrodden / Melatonin (4:30)
  12. Windowsight Scares Me / Stemvelta (4:55)
  13. Far From Ok / Kubrick's Cube (4:36)
  14. Deep Outside / Riza Music (3:13)
  15. Legend / Plugin Art (4:01)
  16. A Period Of Transition / Red Tunnel (3:37)
  17. Snow Birds / Der Nerv (3:07)
  18. Shetenderness / Alfaro (1:39)
  19. Bublegum / Little Nastya (2:10)
  20. Sadness (KBC pres. Mariachi remix) / Douse (6:05)

Track 20 : Composed by Dmitry Postovalov (Douse). Remixed, arranged, performed and produced by Ivan KBC (KBC pres. Mariachi). Original Version (C) 1997 Electric Records.

MP3, total time 1:17:18, total size 179MB