1+e / Kevin Bryce [foot191] (2011.10.16)

foot191 cover image

Release notes

1+e is the first release by Kevin Bryce. It contains ambient tunes with chill-out, maybe suitable for coming season in the northern hemisphere. "This album specifically is focused on my interest in science fiction books and movies", Kevin said. "The process usually starts with a scene from an imaginary movie. Then I try to come up with the soundtrack for that scene. 4am Sunset for instance was a chase scene. All the songs have a specific scene I imagined while making them, although I hope the listeners will come up with their own associations!"


Track list

  1. The Wind Is Making The Trees Move Again (3:44)
  2. Sports Day (3:50)
  3. Sines (3:53)
  4. 4am Sunset (2:28)
  5. Buttered Stairways (4:57)
  6. Ladders (2:30)
  7. Now I Will Destroy The World Again (4:47)

MP3, total time 26:09, total size 59.8MB