Low Voltage / Pics Frunk [foot206] (2012.08.12)

foot206 cover image

Release notes

Pics Frunk returned after 2 years blank. Low Voltage is generally a compilation of hundreds of improvisations with new equipments - various keyboards, an acoustic guitar, a bass, a microphone and a computer. "It was fun to edit all but very difficult to choose what is and is not. Much material was left out so I'll probably publish more soon."


Track list

  1. The Cat in the Ocean (1:55)
  2. Red Squares (5:21)
  3. Symbols (4:25)
  4. Low Voltage (with Steve) (6:27)
  5. Six (11:05)

MP3, total time 29:13, total size 54.8MB