Photosynthesis / Lavoura [foot235] (2015.01.18)

foot235 cover image

Release notes

Lavoura is an instrumental quartet from São Paulo, Brazil. Photosynthesis is their fourth studio album, a mixture of latin music and electronic culture. Guests are : Thiago Duar (guitar), Caetano Malta (guitar), Marcelo Monteiro (flute), Anderson Quevedo (baritone sax) and Junião (percussion). Mixed by Pipo Pegoraro. From their site, digipack CD is available (vinyl version will be too, through crowdfunding).


Track list

  1. Photosynthesis (4:04)
  2. Malakita (3:14)
  3. Viva Bertrami (4:05)
  4. Camaragibe (4:38)
  5. La Momposina (4:53)
  6. Abhay (4:59)
  7. Seiva Bruta (5:22)

MP3, total time 31:15, total size 59.3MB