Hologram Summer / Damare [foot256] (2016.07.03)

foot256 cover image

Release notes

Damare's debut EP contains 6 short tracks. It is a blend of mellow atmospheres and experiments, 17 minutes of relaxing moment.

Samples : Tr. 1 used "The Cradle of Demise (Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late OST)" and Rainfall by abinadimeza. Tr. 3 (Part 2) used "Tsunawatari" by Hako Yamasaki. Tr. 4 used "Drag The Beast" by Cokiyu, and "M09" from "Kara no Kyoukai Movie 2: Satsujin Kousatsu (Zen)". Tr. 5 used "Sakura Koi Uta" from "Melty Blood Actress Again OST". Tr. 6 used Atlantic Ocean Waves by Corsica_S.


Track list

  1. Constant (3:28)
  2. Dive (1:43)
  3. Stardust (3:39)
  4. From Dust (Kill Dawn) (4:02)
  5. Transient (1:15)
  6. Hologram Summer (Transient B) (2:38)

MP3, total time 16:46, total size 27.4MB