Genbrug EP / Jonas Reif [foot275] (2018.04.22)

foot275 cover image

Release notes

Here is another EP by Jonas Reif, along with Ventures EP. "I made this EP by reshaping and combining the components of some of my unfinished music projects."


Track list

  1. Sliske (5:18)
  2. Luftvej (4:58)
  3. Sjuft (1:16)
  4. Nej (0:46)
  5. Skvulp (2:26)

MP3, total time 14:44, total size 29.1MB