Obscure Matrix [Cyberwave Edition] / α Ori & Humanfobia [foot288] (2021.08.08)

foot288 cover image

Release notes

Humanfobia is a dark electronic, experimental, ghost computer music project from Rancagua, Chile. Alpha Ori is a glitch, noise, experimental project created by Julien A. Lacroix from France. This album is an special edition and alternative version of the one released from Witch Spectra.

  • All music, sound design by Alpha Ori
  • Mixed, additional sound effects, cover artwork design by Sabila Orbe
  • Vocals in all tracks, model in the cover: Mist Spectra


Track list

  1. Transient (4:25)
  2. Obscure Matrix (3:51)
  3. Ghostly Cybernetic Portals (3:53)
  4. Lux Entities Invasion (2:18)
  5. Lullaby (3:04)
  6. Cryogenic On Mars (3:26)
  7. Extraterrestrial DNA (1:20)
  8. Souls Landscape (3:02)
  9. The Spectra Interface (2:13)
  10. Escape To Callisto Satellite (1:29)

MP3, total time 29:02, total size 79.6MB